Here We Go.

Posted on Updated on

Charming

(adj) \ˈchär-miŋ\

: very pleasing or appealing : full of charm

Hey there. I’m Megan and I’m living that charming life, or at least attempting to do so.

This is my own little space on the internet to share my life with whoever is interested in sitting on the receiving end. That might include the things that inspire me, music, outfits, recipes, crafts, day-to-day activities, me trying to be funny, really anything!

You might be wondering, why That Charming Life? If a life full of charm isn’t the kind I want to live, I don’t know what is. I’ve been talking about a blog for so long that it is past time I make those thoughts a reality. If you know me, you’ll know I’m pretty excitable, so of course I’m so excited to start this blog and see where it goes!

Leave a Reply

