Friday links.

Posted on Updated on

via

Happy Friday invisible internet friends! Take a look at some fun things from around the web…

I can’t believe this mash-up of Harry Potter and Mean Girls didn’t come into my life earlier. Hilarious.

Are you swooning over Lorde’s “Royals” like the rest of the world? This Pentatonix cover is amazing.

Calling all hipsters! Our your prayers have been answered! Urban is building a “lifestyle experience development!” (Read: a hotel).

Did you know white wine drinkers pour themselves more wine? Wouldn’t have it any other way.

The things to do. Love this.

This is not just any pen. It writes like a dream. Am I the only one who obsesses over finding a great pen? I only have a couple black ones but those colors! Gonna need those.

12 things successful people do.

17 things you wish someone told you about buying stuff for your first apartment. Good to know.

Things I don’t need in my life. Cinnamon sugar donut ice cream.

It’s still 80 degrees here but my mind is on scarves. Doesn’t this one look cozy?

Michael sent me this video of a man making a rocking chair this week. The talent of some people never ceases to amaze me.

It makes me laugh that someone even wrote this post.

It’s like I can feel the sparkle through the screen.

Have a great weekend!

One thought on “Friday links.

    Andrea said:
    October 4, 2013 at 4:44 pm

    Love your October image…definitely one of my favorite times of the year!

Leave a Reply

