High Five For Friday.

Posted on Updated on

Clouds Sky

1. We’ve had some gorgeous skies around here lately. The combination of good weather and even better sunsets is so nice.

2. I had my last college advising appointment EVER this week (or at least in the foreseeable future). Am I actually growing up and going to graduate soon(ish)?!

 Chai

3. Green tea chai latte. Sometimes I feel like I’m cheating on coffee when I drink tea drinks (making a dirty chai the perfect drink), but they are so good. A friend told me about pumpkin spice chai (!!!), so that’s definitely on the short list of things to try.

 phone

4. Finally updated my phone to iOS 7. It was a struggle but it’s fun feeling like I have a brand new phone.

 The Wire

5. HAIM. The Wire. I’ve had this song on repeat this week. Definitely catchy. If you haven’t of Haim, go check them out! I’m a fan, for sure.

 

 

brindle

I’m headed out of town this weekend to visit the boyfriend, but if I’m being honest, I’m just as excited to stop home for a night and see this pup.

What are you up to this weekend? Have a great one!

*Linking up with Lauren from From My Grey Desk for H54F!

Leave a Reply

