Friday Links.

Posted on

in between goals is a thing called life, that has to be lived and enjoyed

via

Having to remind myself of this quote lately. I just love it. There is so much going on but we all have to remember to live and enjoy life!

Which state matches your personality? Let me know what state you get! I got South Carolina.

There are a ton of fantastic looking movies coming out soon.

Kayaking down a drainage ditch looks like so much fun.

This tote is incredibly cute. “Totes ma goats.” I might need to own it soon.

How to get a girlfriend. I laughed. This guy is too much.

This song. Counting Stars. On repeat.

Hah. Pun intended. 

I’d like to make these soon. It feels so much like muffin weather here.

And this soup! 

All it takes to get a wedding ring for this girl is to make a few (well, 300) sandwiches.

Did you know men in love walk slower? Pretty precious, if you ask me.

What are you up to this weekend? Have a lovely one!

Leave a Reply

