Pumpkin Spice Body Scrub!

Posted on

xdfhasdf hads;oifsuodfj ash;.

Yep, that’s what went through my mind when I saw this body scrub. I needed to make it ASAP! Obviously. If you’re getting sick of pumpkin spice everything, I’m sorry. I just might not be the girl for you. However, turns out pumpkin is really good for your skin, so there’s that.

 scrub

The last week in October is probably a good time to put away Hawaiian coconut body scrub, but it’s not like that’s ever stopped me before. This scrub did the trick this time, though. It makes your skin so smooth and coconut oil is very hydrating.

brown sugar

I take 0% of credit for this scrub recipe, other than the fact that I actually made the stuff. Stop by http://sincerelykinsey.blogspot.com/2013/10/pumpkin-spice-body-scrub-clean-living.html to find out how to, too. I actually used half white sugar and half brown sugar because variety is the spice of life. Also, if you like more of a coarse scrub like I do, I suggest letting the coconut oil come close to room temperate after microwaving and before pouring over the dry ingredients so that it does not melt the sugar too much.

Leave a Reply

