What I’m Loving Wednesday 11.6.13.

Posted on Updated on

*Obligatory “GUESS WHAT DAY IT ISSSSS?” comment. (Are you sick of that commercial? I still crack up every time!)

1. AT&T commercials. Speaking of commercials, I spent some (probably too much) time watching the AT&T “It’s Not Complicated” commercials last night. Most people might disagree, but one of the worst parts about not having cable at school is missing all of the fun commercials! I think this one is my favorite:

2. Statement necklaces. I bought this necklace for my fall formal last weekend, and let’s just say I like it. Because its morally wrong to be in love with an inanimate object, right? Either way, I keep joking that I need to come up with more times to wear it, like paired with my pajamas or going to the gym.

Necklace

3. Caitlyn tinted lip balm.  This is called a tinted lip balm but it has amazing color payoff as a matte red lip. Any time I’ve been reaching for a lip color lately, it’s been this.

Cailyn

4. Farmer’s market produce. I made some baked eggplant fries the other day with this itty bitty eggplant. How cute, right? It was only 50₵! I also snatched up a bag of Arkansas Black apples and a spaghetti squash for $2.00. Unheard of!

eggplant

5. Chia Seeds. I don’t know if It’s in my head or an actually effect on my body, but I have had Mama Chia a couple times this week and it gives me so much energy. They’re a weird consistency, but it’s cool.

mama chia

Tell me, what are you loving?

2 thoughts on “What I’m Loving Wednesday 11.6.13.

    Andrea said:
    November 6, 2013 at 10:01 am

    I think the AT&T commercials are great too! It’s even better that they are mostly unscripted!

      mlpull responded:
      November 6, 2013 at 2:35 pm

      Haha I didn’t know they were unscripted! That does make them even better!

Leave a Reply

