Thanksgiving Table Roundup.

Posted on Updated on

Homegirl needs a change from college living. Today starts my final (whaaaat?!?) undergraduate Thanksgiving break and I am so ready for it!

I plan to take over the Thanksgiving planning this year.  I’ve been spending all month long ooh-ing and awe-ing over the pretty Thanksgiving tablescapes around the blogosphere, so my dictatorship of course starts with putting together a pretty table. We’re talking china, a centerpiece, nametags- going all out!

Scroll through to see my top 10 pictures for inspiration.

Via. 

Via.

Via. 

thanksgiving pumpkin table

Via.


Via. 

TableSettingThanksgiving

Via. 

Via.

Affordable Thanksgiving Table Ideas

Via.

Via.

Autumnal Floral Centerpiece

Via.

Talk to me, do you go fancy for Thanksgiving, or keep it simple?

Have a fantastic weekend!

Hugs,

Megan

2 thoughts on “Thanksgiving Table Roundup.

    Dad said:
    November 23, 2013 at 8:25 am
      mlpull responded:
      November 24, 2013 at 5:16 pm

      haha okay, I’m in.

Leave a Reply

