Sweater Weather.

Posted on Updated on

‘Tis the season! To be jolly? Maybe. For oversized sweaters? Absolutely!

In great “typical white girl” fashion, my uniform as of late has been boots, leggings, and an oversized sweater. You just can’t beat it when the weather gets chilly. And around here, it definitely has.

Sweater Weather

I have a confession. This is far from my first time trying to take an outfit picture for this blog. There’s just something about posting your photo on the internet because, you know, thighs… I realized if I waited until I was 100% happy with the pictures, that might never happen, so here we are.

Today is a very special lady’s birthday. No, I’m not talking about Britney Spears, though that might be true too. Happy birthday mom!

Happy Monday AND Happy December to you!

Hugs,

Megan

Leave a Reply

