Happy Thoughts.

Posted on Updated on

“If you have good thoughts they will shine of out of your face like sunbeams and you will always look lovely.” -Roald Dahl  Have a beautiful weekend, everyone.

Anyone else having a roller coaster of a week? I definitely am. But fear not – it’s the holiday season and the weekend is right around the corner. Those are two things to always be happy about!

I was looking for some motivation earlier today and found this quote over on my “words” pin board. It just made me happy and was a good reminder to have good thoughts. Hopefully it does the same for you.

Let’s make a deal, I’ll send happy thoughts your way and you can send them my way.

Ready? Go!

Happy Thursday, friends. Have a great day!

Hugs,

Megan

2 thoughts on “Happy Thoughts.

    Dad said:
    December 5, 2013 at 5:19 am

    Fear not !

      mlpull responded:
      December 5, 2013 at 2:57 pm

      I hoped you’d catch that!

Leave a Reply

