Oh Deer.

Posted on Updated on

I’m not sure if it is the time of year or the fact that I have seen them everywhere, but I have been loving deer items lately. Owls will always have my heart (People other than children can have favorite animals right?) but deer are so fun for decorations around the holidays. Here are a few of my favorite items from around the web.

Untitled

1 // 2 // 3 // 4 // 5 // 6

I am on the hunt for a sequin stag pillow, but for the time being, I threw together this cute DIY to fight my holiday’s glitter craft itch. I pretty much followed these instructions to a T. I did use neon glitter though, partially because I’m a five year-old and partially because it is all the store had. Cute right?

 oh deer

Talk to me, what trends are you loving this season?

Hugs,

Megan

Leave a Reply

