Mani Monday.

Posted on Updated on

I’m waiting for someone to say, “Megan, dude, cool it with the ‘this is perfect for the holiday season’ comments” but the thing is, that’s where my mind is!

I get so so so excited for Christmas time, and I am afraid we’ve only hit the tip of the iceberg. I have one more final, then I’ll be in full holiday mode. I don’t just love Christmas day though, I love the whole spirit of the season.  It might sound cheesy, but the decorations, family time, baking, glitter, movies, gifting, music, I could go on and on – basically, I love it all.

Let’s let that segway into mani Monday, shall we? Because, you probably guessed it, these nails are perfect for the holiday season! A little sparkle is nice anytime, but red glitter is really perfect right now. I dabbed Sephora by OPI’s “Be-Clause I Said So” (isn’t that such a great name?) over one of my favorite maroon polishes, Revlon’s “Cherry Crush”. That’s what I call a good study break!

nail

Tell me, do you love the holiday season as much as I do? Any Scrooges out there? What are your favorite nail colors this time of year?

Hugs,

Megan

Leave a Reply

