I can hang.

Posted on Updated on

I recently had to put together some outfits for a project, and this is one of the ones that made the cut. In an attempt to toughen up a pretty floral dress, I tossed on leather booties and a leather jacket. There is just something so cool about a really girly piece and something a little edgier.

floral 3

Sometimes I like to pretend I could hang with the Sons of Anarchy. Those times usually involve a leather jacket. Everything about me other than a few leather pieces might tell a different story. Humor me.

floral 1

This dress may or may not have been a sewing project gone a little short, but I’ll leave you to figure that one out for yourself. I’ll just say, thank the lawd that dresses with tights is a trend.

Hugs,

Megan

4 thoughts on “I can hang.

    Maegen said:
    December 18, 2013 at 3:56 pm

    You are so cute! Love this mash up of girly and edgy! You are workin’ it!

      mlpull responded:
      December 19, 2013 at 7:12 am

      You’re so sweet! Thank you!

    Almost Getting It Together said:
    December 19, 2013 at 9:52 pm

    You are so cute!!! Love that dress.

      mlpull responded:
      December 23, 2013 at 3:18 am

      Thanks so much!

Leave a Reply

