Friday Links.

Posted on

IMG_5129

Hi all!

How’s the weather where you are? Please distract me with beaches and the sun and all the goodness that comes along with them! It is a balmy 1 degrees here (but “feels like” -14). I know I shouldn’t complain because there are people who have it MUCH worse, but my poor toes are so colddddd and I’m sick of slipping on ice. Snow sure is pretty though.

I think I’ll distract myself with some fun weekend activities. Actual activities TBD. What are you up to this weekend? Have a great one.

And because I have the share all the interesting things I find around the internet with someone, Friday links for you…

This twitter account. I chuckled.

Kate Middleton is really just as awkward as the rest of us. This makes me unreasonably happy.

What a fun, romantic adventure.

I love creative business cards.

An amazing journey and a cool guy here.

Read this story if you like Jennifer Lawrence at all. It’s not true, but I think we can all agree that we wish it was.

This is such an interesting article. “Being busy isn’t all it’s cracked up to be.” Taking note.

Not sure what it is about this poster DIY, but I really dig it. This wire sign is great too.

Photographers think of the darndest concepts.

I want to make homemade granola bars. These have caffeine in them, so there’s that. (And I’m so coveting the Feast cookbook. Because cookbooks are the kind of thing that 21 year olds covet, just so you know.)

Hugs,

Megan

2 thoughts on “Friday Links.

    Almost Getting It Together said:
    January 27, 2014 at 12:10 am

    Lovvvving that photo of Woodburn 🙂

    I also loved the Kate Middleton article… it makes her SO human. I know that’s why I love her but I forget that she’s a real person, not just my idol lol. And the wedding photos! What a great list of links this week, lady.

      mlpull responded:
      January 27, 2014 at 1:43 pm

      Thank you thank you! And yep…Kate. haha She’s the Duchess we all wish we could be best friends with

Leave a Reply

