Friday Links. Happy Valentine’s Day!

Posted on

Valentine

That red confetti is the aftermath of mail from my dad this week. How fun is it?! It’s the little things like that that make him the absolute best. My family always said every day was Valentine’s Day in our house. It might be cheesy, but it’s true. We’re so spoiled.

I’m so excited for a low key day with the boyfriend, but any excuse to get a little festive, and I’m all in! See: heart red and pink accent nails and a pink and red hat bobble above.

The only problem is that I don’t have red pants to wear today. Not sure why it’s bothering me so much, but I’m making a mental note to remedy the situation by next year. Hah!

Speaking of red pants, this outfit is great. And don’t even get me started on this jacket.

Do you have any Valentine’s Day plans? What about anti-Valentine’s Day plans? Either way, have a fun and relaxing weekend!

Hugs, Megan

One thought on “Friday Links. Happy Valentine’s Day!

    Almost Getting It Together said:
    February 19, 2014 at 10:15 pm

    Your nails look amaze! I just hung with my dad on Valentine’s Day – we made mussels and oysters, so it was super fun haha.

Leave a Reply

