Spring Dreamin’.

Posted on Updated on

Remember last week when it felt like spring just might be right around the corner? Not trying to wish life away, but it’s definitely the time of year where we all start griping and complaining that we’re “so over winter.” We make our spring wish lists and wear pastels to trick our minds. (Now’s the time when you shake your head yes and try to make me feel like I’m not alone in this.)

edit 4

Either way, a little winter white, mint green, and a pink lip were just what I needed on this cold day.

Edit 2Edit 3

I questioned whether this outfit was photo worthy and then a girl told me I looked like I stepped straight out of JCrew. Sold! Life tip: always tell someone (even especially strangers!) when you like their outfit, actions, hair, etc. You never know what kind of day they are having and it could make a world of difference.

Edit 1

Tell me, how are you getting through the last days of winter?

Hugs,

Megan

Leave a Reply

