Weekend Links.

Posted on

 

LOVE

On that note, this song. Can’t get it out of my head!

Something tells me Jessica and I would get along just fine. We would probably just obsess about things together (and she has one of my all time favorite food blogs!).

This beauty secret works wonders on hair!

Do you have a girl crust on Lupita like the rest of the world? She had the most colorful award season and here’s her natural beauty secret.

Orange lipstick. Yay or nay?

I want to find a geometric globe to make this ASAP.

Volunteering to pay off student loans. Sign me up! This is so great.

We probably still have a few weeks of soup weather left. Something good comes out of the weather.

Just downloaded this app. So excited to watercolor every picture ever.

And SO interested in this app.

DIY peanut butter baking chips? Tell me more… (Are there any healthy alternatives to powdered sugar?)

TGIF! Feeling it this week especially since today starts spring break! My final one. Eek! Are you doing anything fun this weekend? I’m excited to do a little bit of nothing. Have a great one!

Hugs,

Megan

Leave a Reply

