Who is your Style Icon?

Posted on

Aren’t Buzzfeed quizes the best? How would we go on if we didn’t know what Disney princess or Game of Thrones character we would be? I recently came across another fun one – Who is your Style Icon? I first saw this quiz on my good friend Franchesca’s blog and knew immediately I had to take it.

michelle

My results came out as Michelle Obama. Obsessed. You’re basically #FLAWLESS 24/7? Zero complaints here.

Take the quiz and let me know your results in the comments! Think they’re accurate?

Hugs,

Megan

2 thoughts on “Who is your Style Icon?

    Emily Fisher said:
    March 18, 2014 at 7:44 pm

    So cool I totally read franchesca’s blog too! I actually took the quiz after I read her post and got Stevie Nicks which is really similar to my style. Michelle Obama is super classy, great post!

    x. Em

      mlpull responded:
      March 18, 2014 at 9:56 pm

      Small world – love Franchesca! You must have awesome style because Stevie Nicks is so rad! I’m definitely okay with having Michelle Obama as a style icon. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

