T-Shirt Roundup.

Posted on

I used to hate t-shirts. No good reason why. Maybe I got wore one too many school tees in high school. Maybe I thought they made me look frumpy. No clue. What I do know is that I’ve now seen the error of my ways. One black and white striped GAP perfect tee last summer made me a convert. Now, I keep reaching for jeans and a t-shirt and love how easy it is.

Plus, t-shirts are pretty great for layering this time of year. Throw a sweater or blazer on top and donezo. You’re good to go.

Here are a few t-shirts I have my eye on right now.

tees

1 // 2 // 3 // 4 // 5 // 6

Tell me, tees – slob or chic?

Hugs,

Megan

2 thoughts on “T-Shirt Roundup.

    The Sartorial Coquette said:
    March 18, 2014 at 10:52 pm

    haha, i’m a tee shirt convert too – definitely chic! some of my faves are from joie and equipment 🙂
    thesartorialcoquette.com

      mlpull responded:
      March 19, 2014 at 12:48 pm

      Glad you agree! Ooh – I will definitely have to look into both of those!

Leave a Reply

