If I Had $100.

Posted on

Today I’m linking up with Allyce from Anchors the Soul! What a fun idea – if you had $100 to spend on Etsy, what would you choose? I could definitely do some damage on the site, so limiting to $100 is actually harder than you might think. It’s no surprise that 3 out of my 4 items are floral. My head is in spring, even if it is supposed to snow this week.  Here’s what I decided on:

If I Had 100

Coffee Print // $15 // Because always coffee first.

Tote Bag // $37 // Love this leather floral combo.

Kimono // $28 // On the hunt for a spring kimono and this purple floral one looks just about perfect.

Floral Print // $20 // Etsy has the best prints. This flower one is so pretty.

Somehowwww, I managed to come in right at $100. Now, can that be a sign that I should have it all? Tell me, what’s on your Etsy “want” list right now?

Hugs,

Megan

Anchors the Soul

3 thoughts on “If I Had $100.

    Sophia said:
    May 12, 2014 at 2:21 pm

    I really like the tote bag. It’s so cute and nice for casual shopping or as a school bag.

    The Very Inspirational Blogger Award | freshfaced said:
    June 22, 2014 at 8:20 am

    […] 1. Megan at That Charming Life […]

    meghanmeints said:
    June 22, 2014 at 8:22 am

    Hello Megan! I wanted to let you know that I have nominated to for the Very Inspirational Blog Award
    http://meghanmariesite.wordpress.com/2014/06/22/the-very-inspirational-blogger-award/

Leave a Reply

