Feeling 22.

Posted on

Happy Monday, superstars.

I want to start today by giving a shoutout to Taylor Swift for making 22nd birthdays as exciting as 21sts. Well, maybe not as exciting, but there’s something to make it a little extra awesome.

Birthday

If you hadn’t guessed, today is my 22nd birthday, so there’s that. I don’t have any big plans, but birthdays are fun, aren’t they? I am so looking forward to 22 and all the things that will happen this year.

Now I’m off to not eat cheesecake for breakfast. ; )

I’ll leave you with a few pictures of child-Megan because 1. I’m at my parents house where all my childhood pictures are and 2. I was just freakin adorable. (Until the awkward phase that lasted about 8 years, no joke.) I’ve accepted the fact that I look basically the same. Here’s hoping that’s still that case when I’m 50. Hah!

Adorable

Dino

Bike

Ballet

Hands on hips

Have a great day!

Hugs,

Megan

Leave a comment