Sheer.

Posted on Updated on

Pair jeans with a tank top and some sort of cardigan. Throw a pair of flats on and you have a winning combination almost every time. That’s exactly what I did on this sunny day earlier. It was one of the first actual warm days we’ve had, so I was definitely giddy with sunshine.

POlka dots

I love this sheer top. A cami is definitely necessary underneath, though. Sheer details are everywhere right now (this top and this skirt are so nice) and are especially wearable in spring and summer. And then there are the polka dots. They pretty much never go out of style and scream fun to me. I don’t think they are for everyone, but I seem to be drawn to the print over and over again.

 sheer

What do you think, polka dots – love or loath? Would you wear the sheer trend? Linking up with Monday Funday and Elena and Ani for Monday Bloom.

Hugs,

Megan

 

2 thoughts on “Sheer.

    fashionforlunch said:
    March 31, 2014 at 4:48 pm
      mlpull responded:
      March 31, 2014 at 5:40 pm

      Thanks!

Leave a comment